Your post count prohibits you from posting new replies in this forum!
Users with less than 1 posts cannot reply to threads here. Your post count is currently . You need to post first in the Intro thread.
Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 LastLast
Results 61 to 80 of 89

Thread: Concurs "Gamers.ro te premiaza!"

  1. #61 SP
    Member smits's Avatar

  2. #62 SP
    Member omega's Avatar

  3. #63 SP
    Member ConuGeo's Avatar
    1.God of War: Ragnarök
    2.The Last of Us Part II
    3.Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II

    Cel mai norocos sa castige! Spor la joaca tuturor!

  4. #64 SP
    Junior Member lcipri's Avatar
    Cele 3 jocuri:

    1. God of War Ragnarok pre-comandat deja - https://www.gamers.ro/playstation5/j...f-war-ragnarok
    2. Gotham Knights pre-comandat si el - https://www.gamers.ro/playstation5/gotham-knights
    3. A Plague Tale Requiem, urmeaza sa dau pre-comanda - https://www.gamers.ro/playstation5/a...e-tale-requiem

    Multa bafta.

  5. #65 SP
    Senior Member Tudoran's Avatar
    1. SIFU Vengeance Edition - https://www.gamers.ro/playstation4/s...geance-edition
    2. Mafia: Definitive Edition - https://www.gamers.ro/playstation4/m...nitive-edition
    3. Marvel's Spider-Man Game of The Year Edition - https://www.gamers.ro/playstation4/m...e-year-edition


  6. #66 SP
    Member SeCeX's Avatar

  7. #67 SP
    Member mladin86's Avatar

  8. #68 SP
    Member jon209's Avatar

  9. #69 SP
    Junior Member Sab1nX's Avatar

  10. #70 SP
    Member Snake's Avatar
    1. PlayStation VR Mega Pack 3 + PS5 adapter - https://www.gamers.ro/playstation4/p...f-vr-vr-worlds
    2. Iron Studios - Statue Hulk Bds Art Scale 1/10 - Avengers: Age of Ultron Statuie - https://www.gamers.ro/cadouri/iron-s...ultron-statuie
    3. Xbox Mini Fridge - https://www.gamers.ro/otthon/xbox-mini-fridge

  11. #71 SP
    Member shaqkers's Avatar

  12. #72 SP
    Senior Member Scofield91's Avatar
    To buy:
    1. Hogwarts Legacy Deluxe Edition - https://www.gamers.ro/xboxseries/hog...deluxe-edition
    2. The Callisto Protocol Day One Edition - https://www.gamers.ro/xboxseries/the...ay-one-edition
    3. A Plague Tale: Requiem - https://www.gamers.ro/xboxseries/a-plague-tale-requiem

  13. #73 SP
    Member Cristache07's Avatar
    Jocurile de care sunt interesat si voi plasa comenzi sunt:
    1. The Callisto Protocol: http://www.gamers.ro/playstation5/th...ay-one-edition
    2. Forspoken: http://www.gamers.ro/playstation5/jocuri/forspoken
    3. God of War: Ragnarok: http://www.gamers.ro/playstation5/jo...f-war-ragnarok

  14. #74 SP
    Member JohnConstantine's Avatar

  15. #75 SP
    Senior Member RonanN1's Avatar

  16. #76 SP
    Junior Member gabyantip's Avatar

  17. #77 SP
    Member adin33's Avatar

  18. #78 SP
    Junior Member Az0t's Avatar

  19. #79 SP
    Admin MonkY's Avatar
    Mulțumim tuturor participanților. Astăzi se va face tragerea la sorți, cel mai probabil până pe seară (cel târziu mâine dimineață) vom afișa câștigătorii.

    ---------- Post added 11-10-2022 at 11:19 ----------

    Just a little longer... please bare with me! Cum ajung la calculator, rezolvăm!

  20. #80 SP
    Admin MonkY's Avatar
    Tragerea la sorți s-a încheiat (am fost folosit random.org). O să-i rog pe primii 3 câștigători să dea un PM userului GamersRO, în care să spună ce premiu și-a ales și să lase adresa unde doresc să primească premiul. De locurile 4 și 5 mă ocup imediat. Felicitări câștigătorilor și mulțumim pentru participare. Plus multe mulțumiri celor de la Gamers.ro. Stay tuned, mai urmează!

    Locul 1: 66 - SeCeX
    Locul 2: 5 - sahara
    Locul 3: 72 - Scofield91
    Locul 4: 27 - dronology
    Locul 5: 17 - robert_11

Your post count prohibits you from posting new replies in this forum!
Users with less than 1 posts cannot reply to threads here. Your post count is currently . You need to post first in the Intro thread.
Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Concurs "Assassin's Creed Unity - Xbox One" By djleo666 in forum Concursuri
    Replies: 16 Last Post: 17-01-2018, 17:12
  2. Voting - Concurs "Funny Guy 2011" By MonkY in forum Concursuri
    Replies: 5 Last Post: 29-11-2011, 21:20
  3. Concurs "Find the right tune" By MonkY in forum Concursuri
    Replies: 91 Last Post: 25-04-2010, 21:18
  4. Voting - Concurs "Action Figure Expert" By MonkY in forum Concursuri
    Replies: 42 Last Post: 14-06-2009, 08:59

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts